<progress id="bvhb7"><var id="bvhb7"><del id="bvhb7"></del></var></progress><var id="bvhb7"><video id="bvhb7"></video></var>
<cite id="bvhb7"></cite>
<cite id="bvhb7"><video id="bvhb7"><menuitem id="bvhb7"></menuitem></video></cite><cite id="bvhb7"><video id="bvhb7"><thead id="bvhb7"></thead></video></cite>
<ins id="bvhb7"><noframes id="bvhb7"><var id="bvhb7"></var><ins id="bvhb7"><noframes id="bvhb7"><menuitem id="bvhb7"></menuitem>
<ins id="bvhb7"><noframes id="bvhb7"><var id="bvhb7"></var>
<cite id="bvhb7"></cite><var id="bvhb7"><strike id="bvhb7"><listing id="bvhb7"></listing></strike></var><var id="bvhb7"><strike id="bvhb7"></strike></var>
<menuitem id="bvhb7"></menuitem>
<menuitem id="bvhb7"></menuitem>
<ins id="bvhb7"><video id="bvhb7"><thead id="bvhb7"></thead></video></ins>
<var id="bvhb7"></var>
<var id="bvhb7"></var>
<var id="bvhb7"><strike id="bvhb7"><listing id="bvhb7"></listing></strike></var>

欢迎您访问蜜蜂职场文库!

当前位置: 蜜蜂职场文库 > 英语自我介绍 >

英文的自我介绍范文

| 倩仪

自我介绍是社会交往中常见的礼仪活动之一,中文版自我介绍大家都很熟知,但是英文版的自我介绍该如何开口呢?下面就是小编给大家带来的英文的自我介绍,希望能帮助到大家!

英文的自我介绍(1)

Good morning/afternoon everyone! It is my honor to be here and I really appreciate you offer me the chance of interview .Now I will introduce myself first .My name is??from Xiangfan in Hubei province.

I'm an honest, responsible, and warm-hearted person. I can adapt different environments quickly .Second I like this kind of field very much and I take it as my career .Till now I have one year experience in this field.

As a 21 years man, I'd like to experience more to enrich myself and then it can help me to laid good foundation for my future career .There is no use doing what we love ,we must love we do just like the field. At the same time, I am really proud of myself applying for this job.

I hope you can give me a chance and I will try my best to do it better. Finally , I hope your hotel can become the best one among hotel industry。 Thanks for your time.

英文的自我介绍(2)

Hello everyone, my name is Lee. This is really a great honor to have this opportunity, and I believe I can make good performance today.

Now I will introduce myself briefly. I am 20 years old£?born in Guangdong province, south of China, and I am a senior student at Guangdong __University. My major is English. And I will receive my bachelor degree after my graduation in June.

In the past four years, I spent most of my time on study. I passed CET4 and CET6 with a ease and acquired basic theoretical and practical knowledge of Language. Besides, I have attended several Speech competition held in Beijing, which really showed our professional advantages. I have taken a tour to some big factories and companies, through which I got a deep understanding of English for application.

Compared to developed countries, unfortunately, although we have made extraordinary progress since 1998, our packaging industry is still underdeveloped, messy and unstable, and the situation of employees in the field is awkward. But I have full confidence in its bright future if only our economy can be kept at the growth pace still.

I guess you may be interested in why I choose this job. I would like to tell you that this job is one of my lifelong goals. If I can work here,I will work hard. As to my character, I cannot describe it well, but I know I am optimistic and confident. Sometimes I prefer to stay alone, reading and listening to the music, but I am not lonely, for I like to chat with my classmates about almost everything. My favorite pastime is to play volleyball, to play cards or to surf online.

From life at university, I learn how to balance?study?and entertainment. By the way, I was an actor in our amazing drama club. I have a few glorious memories on stage. That is my pride

英文的自我介绍(3)

Good morning,

Distinguished professors and teachers, ladies and gentlemen, thank you for attending the oral defense. (或Welcome to attend the oral defense.) :

I am _. First and foremost, I would like to express my sincere gratitude to my supervisor, professor_, for his intellectual guidance, invaluable instructions and comments on my thesis. It is with his valuable assistance that I have finally accomplished this thesis.

My topic is On the tragedy figures at historical turning points(Comparison of KongYiji and Rip Van )The whole thesis consists of 6 parts. The first part will give a brief introduction of the negative, evasive and conservative attitudes of Kong and Rip as well as the topic’s significance in the real society. And the second part is going to analyze the figures’ background to show the historical necessity of the tragedies. In the third part, the tragic heroes’ failing in the character according to their living environment will be further discussed and the fourth part is to talk about their different tendency of dispositions and behaviors in the society. Then the author will dig into the root causes of the tragedies in the fifth part, and sum up the whole paper to reveal the ideological weak points of the two countries separately in the last part.

Thank you!

英文的自我介绍(4)

My name is Li Haiqing. I am a local person who is 21years old. I

am from chongqing and I am of the opinion that my hometown is a beautiful city.

我的名字叫李海清。我是一个当地的人是21years老了。我来自重庆和我的看法是,我的家乡是一个美丽的城市。

Moreover, I would like to say something about my family. I have my mother ,my father,and my elder sisther,they love me very much,I know my parents have so much hops and dreams for me。So I must study well.

此外,我想说我家庭的一些事。我有我的母亲,我的父亲,我的哥哥sisther,他们都很爱我,我知道我的父母有如此多的蛇麻草和梦想,所以我必须好好学习。

I have the confidence because I have such ability! I am kind-hearted, patient, outgoing and creative. I am a hard working student especially do the thing I am interested in. I will try my best to resolve any problem no matter how difficult it is. I always believe that one will easily lag behind unless he keeps on learning.

我有信心,因为我有这样的能力!我是善良、有耐心、外向和创造性。

我是一个勤奋的学生尤其是做这件事我很感兴趣。我将尽我所能去解决任何问题,无论它有多么困难。我始终相信,你将很容易落后,除非他继续学习。

In spare time, I like reading books, surfing on the Internet, listening to music like, classic, or light music, because they can make me feel relaxed. Nobody could keep on working efficiently, therefore proper amusement is a must. In addition, I insist on do some physical training such as running, and horizontal bar as well. By doing this, I can always stay healthy.

在业余时间,我喜欢看书,上网,听音乐,喜欢音乐,古典,或轻,因为它们能使我感觉轻松。没有人能保持工作效率高,因此适当的娱乐是必须的。此外,我坚持做一些体育锻炼,比如跑步、和单杠等。这样做的话,我能够始终保持健康。

That’s all. Thank you for giving me such a valuable opportunity!

这就是全部。谢谢你给我这个宝贵的机会!

英文的自我介绍(5)

My English name is Julie. I chose Julie to be my English name because my family name is Zhu. I guess I\m not the first Julie you have interviewed, because there are so many Julies, hehe. My hometown is Wuhan, so I speak Hubei dialect in addition to Mandarin and some Cantonese.

I graduated from Guangzhou University two years ago. I had great performance in university, two scholarships, two awards of Excellent Student Cadre, and one impressive award of Full Attendance, which means I never missed a single class that semester!

My first job was receptionist and secretary in an electronic company, but I left in less than a year simply because I had little work to do there. At that time I could finish a day\s work in several hours. I couldn\t bear the boredom of having nothing to do, so I quit.

My current job is a very busy one. I work at Leshi pharmaceutical Company. Leshi, as you can see on my resume, specializes in the wholesale of Chinese medicine, the annual sales are about 50 million RMB. I am one of the eight customer service representatives. I provide services to about fifty customers, inputting orders, pushing payments, handling complaints and so on. Last year I ranked number two of the eight representatives in the annual Satisfaction Survey. Sales reps gave me 4.5 and customers gave me 4.2 out of the full score of 5 for the services I provided.

I\m interested in Ciba for two reasons. The first reason is that I look forward to joining a big international company. The second reason is that I feel I meet your requirements. Although I\ve never worked in fine chemistry companies, the two-year experience in a pharmaceutical company has made me a qualified customer service representative who can meet the high standards. I believe you know that the pharmaceutical business usually has very strict requirements and high standards. In addition, I am sure I can learn how to use Oracle ERp in a short time, as I am very familiar with Hejia ERp, which is quite similar, and I use the English version at my present job. That\s about all.


英文的自我介绍范文相关文章:

英文自我介绍精选范文5篇合集

自我介绍英文范文5篇

简短的英文自我介绍范文大全

关于英文的一分钟自我介绍范文合集

通用版英文自我介绍范文合集

一分钟英文自我介绍范文大全

英文一分钟自我介绍范文合集

英文的个人自我介绍大全

英文版个人自我介绍大全

英文自我介绍面试范文5篇

欧美片网站