<progress id="bvhb7"><var id="bvhb7"><del id="bvhb7"></del></var></progress><var id="bvhb7"><video id="bvhb7"></video></var>
<cite id="bvhb7"></cite>
<cite id="bvhb7"><video id="bvhb7"><menuitem id="bvhb7"></menuitem></video></cite><cite id="bvhb7"><video id="bvhb7"><thead id="bvhb7"></thead></video></cite>
<ins id="bvhb7"><noframes id="bvhb7"><var id="bvhb7"></var><ins id="bvhb7"><noframes id="bvhb7"><menuitem id="bvhb7"></menuitem>
<ins id="bvhb7"><noframes id="bvhb7"><var id="bvhb7"></var>
<cite id="bvhb7"></cite><var id="bvhb7"><strike id="bvhb7"><listing id="bvhb7"></listing></strike></var><var id="bvhb7"><strike id="bvhb7"></strike></var>
<menuitem id="bvhb7"></menuitem>
<menuitem id="bvhb7"></menuitem>
<ins id="bvhb7"><video id="bvhb7"><thead id="bvhb7"></thead></video></ins>
<var id="bvhb7"></var>
<var id="bvhb7"></var>
<var id="bvhb7"><strike id="bvhb7"><listing id="bvhb7"></listing></strike></var>

欢迎您访问蜜蜂职场文库!

当前位置: 蜜蜂职场文库 > 英语自我介绍 >

面试英语口语自我介绍范文

| 春秀

英语口语自我介绍是外企求职者求职面试过程中的第一步,口语英语怎么自我介绍?以下是小编为大家带来的面试英语口语自我介绍范文,欢迎大家参考。

面试英语口语自我介绍1

Good morning, ladies and gentlemen!It is really my honor to have this opportunity for an interview. I hope I canmake a good performance today. I'm confident that I can succeed. Now I willintroduce myself briefly. I am 26 years old, born in Shandong province. Igraduated from Qingdao University. My major is electronics. And I got mybachelor degree after my graduation in the year of 2003. I spent most of mytime on study, and I’ve passed CET-6 during my university. And I’ve acquiredbasic knowledge of my major. It is my long cherished dream to be an engineer andI am eager to get an opportunity to fully play my ability.

面试英语口语自我介绍2

I am . I was born in ----- . I graduate from senior high school and major in English. I started learning English since I was 12 years old. My parents have a lot of American friends. That’s why I have no problem communicating with Americans or others by speaking English.

In my spare time, I like to do anything relating to English such as listening to English songs, watching English movies or TV programs, or even attending the activities held by some English clubs or institutes. I used to go abroad for a short- term English study. During that time, I learned a lot of daily life English and saw a lot of different things.

I think language is very interesting. I could e-press one substanceby using different sounds. So I wish I could study and read more English literatures and enlarge my knowledge

面试英语口语自我介绍3

good morning/afternoon,my name isyanghaiyan ,you can call me yanzi.i like the feeling flying in the sky like aswallow.it is really a great honor to have this opportunity for a interview, iwould like to answer whatever you may raise, and i hope i can make a goodperformance today.

now i will introduce myself briefly.i am 20 years old,born inshandong province.i grow up in a sweet family,composed of my dad,mom,brotherand myself.i am an optimistic and confident girl.i have full confidence in abright future,and i believe i can do well in caac.punctuality and diligence arecrucial to most future careers,i will try my best. altough i just graduatedfrom school, i have confidence to venture my funture.scoaring in the sky as anairhostess has been a dream for me since childhood.this is why i'm longing fora job on a plane, and this is why i'm standing here for this interview.i hopemy application will be granted ,so that i will delive my best serviesthroughout the world as a airhostess member of caac and my dream can cometure.that's all.nice talking to you .thanks.

面试英语口语自我介绍4

Good morning. I am glad to be here for this interview. First let me introduce myself. My name is ---, 24. I come from ------,the capital of ----Province. I graduated from the --- department of ---niversity in July ,2001.In the past two years I have been prepareing for the postgraduate e-amination while I have been teaching ---n NO.--middle School and I was a head-teacher of a class in junior grade two.Now all my hard work has got a result since I have a chance to be interview by you.

I am open-minded ,quick in thought and very fond of history.In my spare time,I have broad interests like many other youngers.I like reading books, especially those about ----.Frequently I e-change with other people by making comments in the forum on line.In addition ,during my college years,I was once a Net-bar technician.So, I have a comparative good command of network application.I am able to operate the computer well.I am skillful in searching for information in Internet.I am a football fan for years.Italian team is my favorite.Anyway,I feel great pity for our country’s team.

I always believe that one will easily lag behind unless he keeps on learning .Of course, if I am given a chance to study ------ in this famous University,I will stare no effort to master a good command of advance ----

面试英语口语自我介绍5

good morning, my name is jack, it is really a great honor to have this opportunity for a interview, i would like to answer whatever you may raise, and i hope i can make a good performance today, eventually enroll in this prestigious university in september. now i will introduce myself briefly,i am 21 years old,born in heilongjiang province ,northeast of china,and i am curruently a senior student at beijing -- uni.my major is packaging engineering.and i will receive my bachelor degree after my graduation in june.in the past 4 years,i spend most of my time on study,i have passed CET4/6 with an ease. and i have acquired basic knowledge of packaging and publishing both in theory and in practice.

Besides, i have attend several packaging e-hibition hold in Beijing, this is our advantage study here, i have taken a tour to some big factory and company. through these i have a deeply understanding of domestic packaging industry. compared to developed countries such as us, unfortunately, although we have made e-traordinary progress since 1978,our packaging industry are still underdeveloped, mess, unstable, the situation of employees in this field are awkard. but i have full confidence in a bright future if only our economy can keep the growth pace still. i guess you maybe interested in the reason itch to law, and what is my plan during graduate study life, i would like to tell you that pursue law is one of my lifelong goal,i like my major packaging and i won't give up,if i can pursue my master degree here i will combine law with my former education. i will work hard in thesefields ,patent ,trademark, copyright, on the base of my years study in department of p&p, my character?

I cannot describe it well, but i know i am optimistic and confident. sometimes i prefer to stay alone, reading, listening to music, but i am not lonely, i like to chat with my classmates, almost talk everything ,my favorite pastime is valleyball,playing cards or surf online. through college life,i learn how to balance between study and entertainment. by the way, i was a actor of our amazing drama club. i had a few glorious memory on stage. that is my pride.


面试英语口语自我介绍范文相关文章:

英语口语自我介绍范文精选5篇模板

英语口语自我介绍范文五篇

英语口语考试自我介绍范文五篇

英语口语1分钟自我介绍范文五篇

英语面试自我介绍范文大全

经典英语口语自我介绍范文五篇

面试英文自我介绍范文

英语口语大赛自我介绍范文七篇

自我介绍英语口语范文模板精选

英语口语自我介绍范文

欧美片网站